top of page
Open Space Office

Trainings and Workshops:

Industry professionals can now access a variety of virtual expert-led trainings on the prevention of sexual harassment and gender-based violence in the beverage alcohol and hospitality industries. Trainings are FREE and open to all.

Check out our calendar below! 

Creating a Safer Community for the Beverage Alcohol & Hospitality Industries HEADLINE 2022
RAINN_Logo_Image.jpg

RAINN , the nation's largest anti-sexual violence organization, will provide participants with trauma-informed education to increase awareness around sexual misconduct and strategies for prevention. RAINN helps organizations  and individuals meet the complexities of today’s climate by moving beyond compliance toward values-based, sustainable solutions that promote a safe and healthy beverage alcohol and hospitality industry. 

Training Dates for 2024

Click on the date to register

April 16

9:00 am PST /12 pm EST

May 21

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

June 18

11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

July 16

7:30am PST / 10:30am EST

August 20

9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

September 17

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

October 15

11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

 

November 19

7:30am PST / 10:30am EST

December 17

9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

​If you or someone you know has been affected by sexual violence, the 86 Harassment Hotline provides free, anonymous 24/7 support via phone at 1.781.277.6679  in English and Spanish. Learn more here. RAINN’s website (www.rainn.org) also provides information on supporting loved ones who are survivors, helping yourself heal if you’ve been directly affected by sexual violence, and how to be part of creating safer communities. 

bottom of page